Search and book London to Shanghai flights

Flight from
LON,
Flight to
PVG,
Passengers
1 adult
Travel class
Economy
Departure date
Return date
Prices from

Popular flights and flight offers from London to undefined

LON – SHA
London - Shanghai
Sun 22 Nov 2020 – Wed 2 Dec 2020
From
£521
LON – SHA
London - Shanghai
Sat 21 Nov 2020 – Tue 1 Dec 2020
From
£535
LON – SHA
London - Shanghai
Sun 1 Nov 2020 – Sun 8 Nov 2020
From
£556
LON – SHA
London - Shanghai
Mon 2 Nov 2020 – Sun 8 Nov 2020
From
£556
LON – SHA
London - Shanghai
Tue 3 Nov 2020 – Wed 11 Nov 2020
From
£556
LON – SHA
London - Shanghai
Wed 4 Nov 2020 – Tue 10 Nov 2020
From
£556

Our cheapest flights from London to undefined

LON – SHA
London - Shanghai
Sun 22 Nov 2020 – Wed 2 Dec 2020
From
£521
Book now
LON – SHA
London - Shanghai
Sat 21 Nov 2020 – Tue 1 Dec 2020
From
£535
Book now
LON – SHA
London - Shanghai
Sun 1 Nov 2020 – Sun 8 Nov 2020
From
£556
Book now
LON – SHA
London - Shanghai
Mon 2 Nov 2020 – Sun 8 Nov 2020
From
£556
Book now

Popular routes and flight deals