Search and book London to Shanghai flights

Your journey starts here

Round-trip price per adult from

Popular flights and flight offers from London to Shanghai

LHR – PVG
London - Shanghai
Sat 18 May 2024 – Fri 24 May 2024
From
£478
LHR – PVG
London - Shanghai
Wed 22 May 2024 – Mon 27 May 2024
From
£478
LHR – PVG
London - Shanghai
Mon 20 May 2024 – Mon 27 May 2024
From
£478
LHR – PVG
London - Shanghai
Mon 10 Jun 2024 – Mon 17 Jun 2024
From
£500
LHR – PVG
London - Shanghai
Wed 29 May 2024 – Mon 3 Jun 2024
From
£500
LHR – PVG
London - Shanghai
Wed 15 May 2024 – Mon 20 May 2024
From
£500

Finnair flies from London to Shanghai easily and with low prices. Finnair's fleet is one of the most modern in Europe, making the flight to Shanghai an enjoyable experience.

With Finnair, you fly to Shanghai on a fast route from Helsinki from the Helsinki Vantaa airport, where services and route connections are excellent. From Helsinki Vantaa, we fly directly to more than 15 major cities in Asia and more than 70 destinations in Europe. Go enjoy Shanghai with our blue and white wings and book your London to Shanghai flights today.

Our cheapest flights from London to Shanghai

LHR – PVG
London - Shanghai
Sat 18 May 2024 – Fri 24 May 2024
From
£478
Book now
LHR – PVG
London - Shanghai
Wed 22 May 2024 – Mon 27 May 2024
From
£478
Book now
LHR – PVG
London - Shanghai
Mon 20 May 2024 – Mon 27 May 2024
From
£478
Book now
LHR – PVG
London - Shanghai
Mon 10 Jun 2024 – Mon 17 Jun 2024
From
£500
Book now

Popular routes and flight deals