Search and book London to Kuusamo flights

Flight from
LON,
Flight to
KAO,
Passengers
1 adult
Travel class
Economy
Departure date
Return date
Prices from

Popular flights and flight offers from London to Kuusamo

LON – KAO
London - Kuusamo
Thu 13 Aug 2020 – Sun 16 Aug 2020
From
£315
LON – KAO
London - Kuusamo
Sun 16 Aug 2020 – Wed 26 Aug 2020
From
£413
LON – KAO
London - Kuusamo
Tue 18 Aug 2020 – Wed 26 Aug 2020
From
£282
LON – KAO
London - Kuusamo
Thu 20 Aug 2020 – Wed 26 Aug 2020
From
£315
LON – KAO
London - Kuusamo
Sun 23 Aug 2020 – Tue 1 Sep 2020
From
£390
LON – KAO
London - Kuusamo
Tue 25 Aug 2020 – Wed 2 Sep 2020
From
£259

Our cheapest flights from London to Kuusamo

LON – KAO
London - Kuusamo
Thu 8 Oct 2020 – Tue 13 Oct 2020
From
£212
Book now
LON – KAO
London - Kuusamo
Tue 15 Sep 2020 – Tue 22 Sep 2020
From
£222
Book now
LON – KAO
London - Kuusamo
Tue 8 Sep 2020 – Fri 11 Sep 2020
From
£222
Book now
LON – KAO
London - Kuusamo
Thu 1 Oct 2020 – Tue 6 Oct 2020
From
£256
Book now

Popular routes and flight deals