Search and book Helsinki to Oulu flights

Your journey starts here

Popular flights and flight offers from Helsinki to Oulu

HEL – OUL
Helsinki - Oulu
Mon 5 Aug 2024 – Fri 9 Aug 2024
From
€108
HEL – OUL
Helsinki - Oulu
Sun 21 Jul 2024 – Wed 24 Jul 2024
From
€108
HEL – OUL
Helsinki - Oulu
Sun 18 Aug 2024 – Fri 23 Aug 2024
From
€108
HEL – OUL
Helsinki - Oulu
Sat 10 Aug 2024 – Tue 13 Aug 2024
From
€108
HEL – OUL
Helsinki - Oulu
Tue 30 Jul 2024 – Fri 2 Aug 2024
From
€108
HEL – OUL
Helsinki - Oulu
Tue 13 Aug 2024 – Fri 16 Aug 2024
From
€108

Our cheapest flights from Helsinki to Oulu

HEL – OUL
Helsinki - Oulu
Mon 5 Aug 2024 – Fri 9 Aug 2024
From
€108
Book now
HEL – OUL
Helsinki - Oulu
Sun 21 Jul 2024 – Wed 24 Jul 2024
From
€108
Book now
HEL – OUL
Helsinki - Oulu
Sun 18 Aug 2024 – Fri 23 Aug 2024
From
€108
Book now
HEL – OUL
Helsinki - Oulu
Sat 10 Aug 2024 – Tue 13 Aug 2024
From
€108
Book now

Popular routes and flight deals