Search and book Helsinki to Kuopio flights

Your journey starts here

Round-trip price per adult from

Finnair flies direct from undefined to undefined February–June 2024 and August 2024–February 2025.

Timetable for this route

Popular flights and flight offers from Helsinki to Kuopio

HEL – KUO
Helsinki - Kuopio
Sun 17 Mar 2024 – Sat 23 Mar 2024
From
€108
HEL – KUO
Helsinki - Kuopio
Sat 23 Mar 2024 – Wed 27 Mar 2024
From
€108
HEL – KUO
Helsinki - Kuopio
Sun 31 Mar 2024 – Wed 3 Apr 2024
From
€108
HEL – KUO
Helsinki - Kuopio
Sun 24 Mar 2024 – Wed 27 Mar 2024
From
€108
HEL – KUO
Helsinki - Kuopio
Sat 30 Mar 2024 – Tue 2 Apr 2024
From
€108
HEL – KUO
Helsinki - Kuopio
Thu 18 Apr 2024 – Mon 29 Apr 2024
From
€111

Osta nyt lennot välille Helsinki - Kuopio. Finnairilla pääset kohteeseesi nopeasti ja vaivattomasti, ja kattavasta aikataulustamme löydät varmasti omaan aikatauluusi sopivan lennon.

Nauti erinomaisesta palvelustamme ja varaa lennot Kuopioon jo tänään!

Our cheapest flights from Helsinki to Kuopio

HEL – KUO
Helsinki - Kuopio
Sun 17 Mar 2024 – Sat 23 Mar 2024
From
€108
Book now
HEL – KUO
Helsinki - Kuopio
Sat 23 Mar 2024 – Wed 27 Mar 2024
From
€108
Book now
HEL – KUO
Helsinki - Kuopio
Sun 31 Mar 2024 – Wed 3 Apr 2024
From
€108
Book now
HEL – KUO
Helsinki - Kuopio
Sun 24 Mar 2024 – Wed 27 Mar 2024
From
€108
Book now

Popular routes and flight deals