Flights to
Frankfurt

Economy Class
From €173
Flight from
Flight to
FRA,
Passengers
1 adult
Travel class
Economy
Departure date
Return date
Prices from

DISCOVER THE SOPHISTICATED FINANCIAL CENTRE OF GERMANY

Frankfurt is both a Central European small town and an international metropolis, home to the second largest airport in Europe and the European Central Bank. On the streets you can hear English nearly as often as German, and the skyline of the city centre with the high-rise buildings is reminiscent of New York City. That's why Frankfurt has been nicknamed Mainhattan.

Gastronomically, the city is international: its more than 3,000 restaurants represent the cuisines of 70 different countries. Local delicacies worth trying include the Ebbelwei apple wine, which is in its most genuine setting in the wine cellars of the beautiful Sachsenhausen district of the city. Along the Main River you'll find the popular weekend flea market and an interesting variety of museums. The Palmengarten botanic gardens and the Stadtwald forest offer the peace and quiet of nature right in the city centre.

The airport is located 12 km southwest of Frankfurt.

  • Finnair flights: Terminal 2
  • Check-in opens 2,5 hours before departure
  • Check-in closes 45 minutes before departure

Flight deals and flight offers to Frankfurt (FRA)

HEL – FRA
Helsinki - Frankfurt
Wed 15 Apr 2020 – Wed 22 Apr 2020
From
€173
JOE – FRA
Joensuu - Frankfurt
Thu 16 Jul 2020 – Thu 23 Jul 2020
From
€267
JYV – FRA
Jyvaskyla - Frankfurt
Wed 19 Aug 2020 – Wed 26 Aug 2020
From
€267
KOK – FRA
Kokkola Pietarsaari - Frankfurt
Wed 1 Jul 2020 – Wed 8 Jul 2020
From
€267
KUO – FRA
Kuopio - Frankfurt
Thu 25 Jun 2020 – Thu 2 Jul 2020
From
€267
OUL – FRA
Oulu - Frankfurt
Thu 7 May 2020 – Thu 14 May 2020
From
€267

Cheap flights to Frankfurt

HEL – FRA
Helsinki - Frankfurt
Wed 15 Apr 2020 – Wed 22 Apr 2020
From
€173
Book now
VAA – FRA
Vaasa - Frankfurt
Thu 2 Jul 2020 – Thu 9 Jul 2020
From
€267
Book now
TMP – FRA
Tampere - Frankfurt
Tue 14 Jul 2020 – Tue 21 Jul 2020
From
€267
Book now
TKU – FRA
Turku - Frankfurt
Fri 3 Jul 2020 – Fri 10 Jul 2020
From
€267
Book now
Navigated to page: Frankfurt