Find and book Finnair flights from New York

Flight offers from New York (NYC)

JFK – TLL
New York - Tallinn
Sun 16 Jan 2022 – Sun 23 Jan 2022
From
$427
JFK – TLL
New York - Tallinn
Thu 20 Jan 2022 – Thu 27 Jan 2022
From
$427
JFK – TLL
New York - Tallinn
Mon 24 Jan 2022 – Mon 31 Jan 2022
From
$427
JFK – TLL
New York - Tallinn
Tue 1 Feb 2022 – Tue 8 Feb 2022
From
$427
JFK – TLL
New York - Tallinn
Thu 30 Dec 2021 – Mon 10 Jan 2022
From
$427
JFK – TLL
New York - Tallinn
Sat 22 Jan 2022 – Sun 30 Jan 2022
From
$427

Cheap Finnair flights from New York and (NYC) airports

JFK – TLL
New York - Tallinn
Sun 16 Jan 2022 – Sun 23 Jan 2022
From
$427
Book now
JFK – TLL
New York - Tallinn
Thu 20 Jan 2022 – Thu 27 Jan 2022
From
$427
Book now
JFK – TLL
New York - Tallinn
Mon 24 Jan 2022 – Mon 31 Jan 2022
From
$427
Book now
JFK – TLL
New York - Tallinn
Tue 1 Feb 2022 – Tue 8 Feb 2022
From
$427
Book now