Find and book Finnair flights from New York

Flight from
NYC,
Flight to
Passengers
1 adult
Travel class
Economy
Departure date
Return date
Prices from

Flight offers from New York (NYC)

NYC – TLL
New York - Tallinn
Sun 1 Nov 2020 – Mon 9 Nov 2020
From
$488
NYC – TLL
New York - Tallinn
Mon 2 Nov 2020 – Tue 10 Nov 2020
From
$488
NYC – TLL
New York - Tallinn
Tue 3 Nov 2020 – Thu 12 Nov 2020
From
$488
NYC – TLL
New York - Tallinn
Wed 4 Nov 2020 – Wed 11 Nov 2020
From
$488
NYC – TLL
New York - Tallinn
Thu 5 Nov 2020 – Thu 12 Nov 2020
From
$488
NYC – TLL
New York - Tallinn
Fri 6 Nov 2020 – Sat 14 Nov 2020
From
$488

Cheap Finnair flights from New York and (NYC) airports

NYC – TLL
New York - Tallinn
Sun 1 Nov 2020 – Mon 9 Nov 2020
From
$488
Book now
NYC – TLL
New York - Tallinn
Mon 2 Nov 2020 – Tue 10 Nov 2020
From
$488
Book now
NYC – TLL
New York - Tallinn
Tue 3 Nov 2020 – Thu 12 Nov 2020
From
$488
Book now
NYC – TLL
New York - Tallinn
Wed 4 Nov 2020 – Wed 11 Nov 2020
From
$488
Book now