Find and book Finnair flights from New York

Flight from
NYC,
Flight to
Passengers
1 adult
Travel class
Economy
Departure date
Return date
Prices from

Flight offers from New York (NYC)

NYC – WAW
New York - Warsaw
Thu 7 Jan 2021 – Sat 16 Jan 2021
From
$539
NYC – WAW
New York - Warsaw
Sat 9 Jan 2021 – Mon 18 Jan 2021
From
$539
NYC – WAW
New York - Warsaw
Sun 10 Jan 2021 – Sun 17 Jan 2021
From
$539
NYC – WAW
New York - Warsaw
Mon 11 Jan 2021 – Tue 19 Jan 2021
From
$539
NYC – WAW
New York - Warsaw
Tue 12 Jan 2021 – Tue 19 Jan 2021
From
$539
NYC – WAW
New York - Warsaw
Wed 13 Jan 2021 – Fri 22 Jan 2021
From
$539

Cheap Finnair flights from New York and (NYC) airports

NYC – WAW
New York - Warsaw
Thu 7 Jan 2021 – Sat 16 Jan 2021
From
$539
Book now
NYC – WAW
New York - Warsaw
Sat 9 Jan 2021 – Mon 18 Jan 2021
From
$539
Book now
NYC – WAW
New York - Warsaw
Sun 10 Jan 2021 – Sun 17 Jan 2021
From
$539
Book now
NYC – WAW
New York - Warsaw
Mon 11 Jan 2021 – Tue 19 Jan 2021
From
$539
Book now