Search and book New York to Barcelona flights

Your journey starts here

Trip type
Round trip
From
(All)
To
(All)
Passengers and class
1
, All travel classes
Departure date
Return date
Price per adult from

Popular flights and flight offers from New York to Barcelona

JFK – BCN
New York - Barcelona
Mon 27 Feb 2023 – Tue 7 Mar 2023
From
$523
JFK – BCN
New York - Barcelona
Tue 7 Mar 2023 – Tue 14 Mar 2023
From
$523
JFK – BCN
New York - Barcelona
Tue 28 Mar 2023 – Tue 4 Apr 2023
From
$523
JFK – BCN
New York - Barcelona
Wed 15 Mar 2023 – Wed 22 Mar 2023
From
$523
JFK – BCN
New York - Barcelona
Sun 19 Feb 2023 – Tue 28 Feb 2023
From
$523
JFK – BCN
New York - Barcelona
Tue 14 Feb 2023 – Tue 21 Feb 2023
From
$523

Finnair flies from New York to Barcelona quickly and at low prices. Finnair's fleet is one of the most modern in Europe, making the flight to Barcelona an enjoyable experience.

With Finnair, you fly to Barcelona on a fast route from the Helsinki Vantaa airport where services and route connections are excellent. We fly directly from Helsinki to more than 15 major cities in Asia and more than 70 destinations in Europe. Go enjoy Barcelona and book your New York to Barcelona flights today.

Our cheapest flights from New York to Barcelona

JFK – BCN
New York - Barcelona
Mon 27 Feb 2023 – Tue 7 Mar 2023
From
$523
Book now
JFK – BCN
New York - Barcelona
Tue 7 Mar 2023 – Tue 14 Mar 2023
From
$523
Book now
JFK – BCN
New York - Barcelona
Tue 28 Mar 2023 – Tue 4 Apr 2023
From
$523
Book now
JFK – BCN
New York - Barcelona
Wed 15 Mar 2023 – Wed 22 Mar 2023
From
$523
Book now

Popular routes and flight deals