Search and book New York to Beijing flights

Flight from
NYC,
Flight to
BJS,
Passengers
1 adult
Travel class
Economy
Departure date
Return date
Prices from

Popular flights and flight offers from New York to Beijing

NYC – BJS
New York - Beijing
Thu 1 Oct 2020 – Thu 8 Oct 2020
From
$2,261
NYC – BJS
New York - Beijing
Fri 2 Oct 2020 – Sat 10 Oct 2020
From
$2,261
NYC – BJS
New York - Beijing
Sat 3 Oct 2020 – Thu 8 Oct 2020
From
$2,261
NYC – BJS
New York - Beijing
Sun 4 Oct 2020 – Thu 8 Oct 2020
From
$2,261
NYC – BJS
New York - Beijing
Mon 5 Oct 2020 – Fri 9 Oct 2020
From
$2,261
NYC – BJS
New York - Beijing
Tue 6 Oct 2020 – Fri 9 Oct 2020
From
$2,261

Our cheapest flights from New York to Beijing

NYC – BJS
New York - Beijing
Sun 11 Oct 2020 – Wed 14 Oct 2020
From
$2,261
Book now
NYC – BJS
New York - Beijing
Sat 3 Oct 2020 – Thu 8 Oct 2020
From
$2,261
Book now
NYC – BJS
New York - Beijing
Mon 12 Oct 2020 – Thu 15 Oct 2020
From
$2,261
Book now
NYC – BJS
New York - Beijing
Sat 10 Oct 2020 – Sat 17 Oct 2020
From
$2,261
Book now

Popular routes and flight deals