Search and book Manchester to Tallinn flights

Your journey starts here

Trip type
Round trip
From
(All)
To
(All)
Passengers and class
1
, All travel classes
Departure date
Return date
Price per adult from

Popular flights and flight offers from Manchester to Tallinn

MAN – TLL
Manchester - Tallinn
Mon 27 Feb 2023 – Thu 2 Mar 2023
From
£228
MAN – TLL
Manchester - Tallinn
Tue 28 Mar 2023 – Tue 4 Apr 2023
From
£228
MAN – TLL
Manchester - Tallinn
Wed 15 Mar 2023 – Sat 18 Mar 2023
From
£228
MAN – TLL
Manchester - Tallinn
Thu 23 Mar 2023 – Sun 26 Mar 2023
From
£228
MAN – TLL
Manchester - Tallinn
Sat 11 Mar 2023 – Tue 14 Mar 2023
From
£228
MAN – TLL
Manchester - Tallinn
Thu 23 Feb 2023 – Tue 28 Feb 2023
From
£228

Finnair flies from Manchester to Tallinn easily and with low prices. Finnair's fleet is one of the most modern in Europe, making the flight to Tallinn an enjoyable experience.

With Finnair, you fly to Tallinn on a fast route from Helsinki from the Helsinki Vantaa airport, where services and route connections are excellent. From Helsinki Vantaa, we fly directly to more than 15 major cities in Asia and more than 70 destinations in Europe. Go enjoy Tallinn with our blue and white wings and book your Manchester to Tallinn flights today.

Our cheapest flights from Manchester to Tallinn

MAN – TLL
Manchester - Tallinn
Mon 27 Feb 2023 – Thu 2 Mar 2023
From
£228
Book now
MAN – TLL
Manchester - Tallinn
Tue 28 Mar 2023 – Tue 4 Apr 2023
From
£228
Book now
MAN – TLL
Manchester - Tallinn
Wed 15 Mar 2023 – Sat 18 Mar 2023
From
£228
Book now
MAN – TLL
Manchester - Tallinn
Thu 23 Mar 2023 – Sun 26 Mar 2023
From
£228
Book now

Popular routes and flight deals