Search and book Manchester to Kuopio flights

Flight from
MAN,
Flight to
KUO,
Passengers
1 adult
Travel class
Economy
Departure date
Return date
Prices from

Popular flights and flight offers from Manchester to Kuopio

MAN – KUO
Manchester - Kuopio
Fri 30 Oct 2020 – Wed 4 Nov 2020
From
£272
MAN – KUO
Manchester - Kuopio
Sat 21 Nov 2020 – Wed 25 Nov 2020
From
£303
MAN – KUO
Manchester - Kuopio
Tue 10 Nov 2020 – Fri 20 Nov 2020
From
£323
MAN – KUO
Manchester - Kuopio
Wed 11 Nov 2020 – Fri 20 Nov 2020
From
£323
MAN – KUO
Manchester - Kuopio
Thu 12 Nov 2020 – Fri 20 Nov 2020
From
£323
MAN – KUO
Manchester - Kuopio
Fri 13 Nov 2020 – Mon 23 Nov 2020
From
£323

Our cheapest flights from Manchester to Kuopio

MAN – KUO
Manchester - Kuopio
Fri 30 Oct 2020 – Wed 4 Nov 2020
From
£272
Book now
MAN – KUO
Manchester - Kuopio
Sat 21 Nov 2020 – Wed 25 Nov 2020
From
£303
Book now
MAN – KUO
Manchester - Kuopio
Tue 10 Nov 2020 – Fri 20 Nov 2020
From
£323
Book now
MAN – KUO
Manchester - Kuopio
Wed 11 Nov 2020 – Fri 20 Nov 2020
From
£323
Book now

Popular routes and flight deals