Search and book Manchester to Kittila flights

Flight from
MAN,
Flight to
KTT,
Passengers
1 adult
Travel class
Economy
Departure date
Return date
Prices from

Popular flights and flight offers from Manchester to Kittila

MAN – KTT
Manchester - Kittila
Mon 2 Nov 2020 – Mon 9 Nov 2020
From
£236
MAN – KTT
Manchester - Kittila
Wed 4 Nov 2020 – Sat 7 Nov 2020
From
£236
MAN – KTT
Manchester - Kittila
Thu 5 Nov 2020 – Mon 9 Nov 2020
From
£236
MAN – KTT
Manchester - Kittila
Fri 6 Nov 2020 – Wed 11 Nov 2020
From
£236
MAN – KTT
Manchester - Kittila
Sat 7 Nov 2020 – Tue 10 Nov 2020
From
£236
MAN – KTT
Manchester - Kittila
Sun 8 Nov 2020 – Mon 16 Nov 2020
From
£236

Our cheapest flights from Manchester to Kittila

MAN – KTT
Manchester - Kittila
Mon 2 Nov 2020 – Mon 9 Nov 2020
From
£236
Book now
MAN – KTT
Manchester - Kittila
Wed 4 Nov 2020 – Sat 7 Nov 2020
From
£236
Book now
MAN – KTT
Manchester - Kittila
Thu 5 Nov 2020 – Mon 9 Nov 2020
From
£236
Book now
MAN – KTT
Manchester - Kittila
Fri 6 Nov 2020 – Wed 11 Nov 2020
From
£236
Book now

Popular routes and flight deals