Search and book London to Ivalo flights

Flight from
LON,
Flight to
IVL,
Passengers
1 adult
Travel class
Economy
Departure date
Return date
Prices from

Popular flights and flight offers from London to Ivalo

LON – IVL
London - Ivalo
Mon 23 Nov 2020 – Fri 27 Nov 2020
From
£209
LON – IVL
London - Ivalo
Thu 22 Oct 2020 – Mon 26 Oct 2020
From
£218
LON – IVL
London - Ivalo
Wed 28 Oct 2020 – Wed 4 Nov 2020
From
£218
LON – IVL
London - Ivalo
Thu 29 Oct 2020 – Wed 4 Nov 2020
From
£218
LON – IVL
London - Ivalo
Mon 2 Nov 2020 – Thu 5 Nov 2020
From
£219
LON – IVL
London - Ivalo
Tue 3 Nov 2020 – Tue 10 Nov 2020
From
£219

Our cheapest flights from London to Ivalo

LON – IVL
London - Ivalo
Mon 23 Nov 2020 – Fri 27 Nov 2020
From
£209
Book now
LON – IVL
London - Ivalo
Thu 22 Oct 2020 – Mon 26 Oct 2020
From
£218
Book now
LON – IVL
London - Ivalo
Wed 28 Oct 2020 – Wed 4 Nov 2020
From
£218
Book now
LON – IVL
London - Ivalo
Thu 29 Oct 2020 – Wed 4 Nov 2020
From
£218
Book now

Popular routes and flight deals