Search and book Edinburgh to Ivalo flights

Your journey starts here

Round-trip price per adult from

Popular flights and flight offers from Edinburgh to Ivalo

EDI – IVL
Edinburgh - Ivalo
Mon 3 Jun 2024 – Thu 6 Jun 2024
From
£239
EDI – IVL
Edinburgh - Ivalo
Wed 17 Jul 2024 – Sat 20 Jul 2024
From
£239
EDI – IVL
Edinburgh - Ivalo
Mon 8 Jul 2024 – Thu 11 Jul 2024
From
£239
EDI – IVL
Edinburgh - Ivalo
Sat 29 Jun 2024 – Tue 2 Jul 2024
From
£239
EDI – IVL
Edinburgh - Ivalo
Mon 17 Jun 2024 – Thu 20 Jun 2024
From
£239
EDI – IVL
Edinburgh - Ivalo
Mon 15 Jul 2024 – Thu 18 Jul 2024
From
£239

Finnair flies from Edinburgh to Ivalo easily and with low prices. Finnair's fleet is one of the most modern in Europe, making the flight to Ivalo an enjoyable experience.

With Finnair, you fly to Ivalo on a fast route from Helsinki from the Helsinki Vantaa airport, where services and route connections are excellent. From Helsinki Vantaa, we fly directly to more than 15 major cities in Asia and more than 70 destinations in Europe. Go enjoy Ivalo with our blue and white wings and book your Edinburgh to Ivalo flights today.

Our cheapest flights from Edinburgh to Ivalo

EDI – IVL
Edinburgh - Ivalo
Mon 3 Jun 2024 – Thu 6 Jun 2024
From
£239
Book now
EDI – IVL
Edinburgh - Ivalo
Wed 17 Jul 2024 – Sat 20 Jul 2024
From
£239
Book now
EDI – IVL
Edinburgh - Ivalo
Mon 8 Jul 2024 – Thu 11 Jul 2024
From
£239
Book now
EDI – IVL
Edinburgh - Ivalo
Sat 29 Jun 2024 – Tue 2 Jul 2024
From
£239
Book now

Popular routes and flight deals