Search and book Edinburgh to Bangkok flights

Your journey starts here

Round-trip price per adult from

As a leisure traveller, you must have a return or an onward ticket to another country before departure. When you transit to Thailand through more than one airport in the Schengen Area, you might need a Schengen Visa.

Popular flights and flight offers from Edinburgh to Bangkok

EDI – BKK
Edinburgh - Bangkok
Tue 25 Jun 2024 – Sat 29 Jun 2024
From
£877
EDI – BKK
Edinburgh - Bangkok
Tue 13 Aug 2024 – Thu 22 Aug 2024
From
£895
EDI – BKK
Edinburgh - Bangkok
Tue 9 Jul 2024 – Thu 18 Jul 2024
From
£913
EDI – BKK
Edinburgh - Bangkok
Mon 15 Jul 2024 – Thu 18 Jul 2024
From
£913
EDI – BKK
Edinburgh - Bangkok
Wed 10 Jul 2024 – Thu 18 Jul 2024
From
£913
EDI – BKK
Edinburgh - Bangkok
Tue 16 Jul 2024 – Sat 20 Jul 2024
From
£913

Finnair flies from Edinburgh to Bangkok quickly and at low prices. Finnair's fleet is one of the most modern in Europe, making the flight to Bangkok an enjoyable experience.

With Finnair, you fly to Bangkok on a fast route from the Helsinki Vantaa airport where services and route connections are excellent. We fly directly from Helsinki to more than 15 major cities in Asia and more than 70 destinations in Europe. Go enjoy Bangkok and book your Edinburgh to Bangkok flights today.

Our cheapest flights from Edinburgh to Bangkok

EDI – BKK
Edinburgh - Bangkok
Tue 25 Jun 2024 – Sat 29 Jun 2024
From
£877
Book now
EDI – BKK
Edinburgh - Bangkok
Tue 13 Aug 2024 – Thu 22 Aug 2024
From
£895
Book now
EDI – BKK
Edinburgh - Bangkok
Tue 9 Jul 2024 – Thu 18 Jul 2024
From
£913
Book now
EDI – BKK
Edinburgh - Bangkok
Mon 15 Jul 2024 – Thu 18 Jul 2024
From
£913
Book now

Popular routes and flight deals