Find and book Finnair flights from Miami

Your journey starts here

Flight offers from Miami (MIA)

MIA – BCN
Miami - Barcelona
Wed 10 Apr 2024 – Tue 16 Apr 2024
From
506 USD
MIA – BCN
Miami - Barcelona
Sun 17 Mar 2024 – Wed 27 Mar 2024
From
506 USD
MIA – BCN
Miami - Barcelona
Tue 23 Apr 2024 – Tue 30 Apr 2024
From
506 USD
MIA – BCN
Miami - Barcelona
Sun 14 Apr 2024 – Tue 23 Apr 2024
From
506 USD
MIA – BCN
Miami - Barcelona
Mon 4 Mar 2024 – Tue 12 Mar 2024
From
506 USD
MIA – BCN
Miami - Barcelona
Tue 30 Apr 2024 – Thu 9 May 2024
From
506 USD

Cheap Finnair flights from Miami and (MIA) airports

MIA – BCN
Miami - Barcelona
Wed 10 Apr 2024 – Tue 16 Apr 2024
From
506 USD
Book now
MIA – BCN
Miami - Barcelona
Sun 17 Mar 2024 – Wed 27 Mar 2024
From
506 USD
Book now
MIA – BCN
Miami - Barcelona
Tue 23 Apr 2024 – Tue 30 Apr 2024
From
506 USD
Book now
MIA – BCN
Miami - Barcelona
Sun 14 Apr 2024 – Tue 23 Apr 2024
From
506 USD
Book now