Search and book Miami to Helsinki flights

Flight from
MIA,
Flight to
HEL,
Passengers
1 adult
Travel class
Economy
Departure date
Return date
Prices from

Popular flights and flight offers from Miami to Helsinki

MIA – HEL
Miami - Helsinki
Sat 6 Jun 2020 – Tue 9 Jun 2020
From
$1,197
MIA – HEL
Miami - Helsinki
Sun 7 Jun 2020 – Thu 11 Jun 2020
From
$1,197
MIA – HEL
Miami - Helsinki
Mon 8 Jun 2020 – Fri 12 Jun 2020
From
$1,197
MIA – HEL
Miami - Helsinki
Tue 9 Jun 2020 – Fri 12 Jun 2020
From
$1,197
MIA – HEL
Miami - Helsinki
Wed 10 Jun 2020 – Tue 16 Jun 2020
From
$1,103
MIA – HEL
Miami - Helsinki
Thu 11 Jun 2020 – Fri 19 Jun 2020
From
$1,197

Our cheapest flights from Miami to Helsinki

MIA – HEL
Miami - Helsinki
Tue 7 Jul 2020 – Fri 17 Jul 2020
From
$948
Book now
MIA – HEL
Miami - Helsinki
Sun 12 Jul 2020 – Thu 16 Jul 2020
From
$949
Book now
MIA – HEL
Miami - Helsinki
Sun 28 Jun 2020 – Wed 8 Jul 2020
From
$949
Book now
MIA – HEL
Miami - Helsinki
Tue 23 Jun 2020 – Fri 26 Jun 2020
From
$949
Book now

Popular routes and flight deals