Search and book New York to Singapore flights

Your journey starts here

From
NYC,
To
SIN,
Passengers
1 adult
Travel class
All classes
Departure date
Return date
Price per adult from

Popular flights and flight offers from New York to Singapore

JFK – SIN
New York - Singapore
Fri 22 Jul 2022 – Tue 26 Jul 2022
From
$2,004
JFK – SIN
New York - Singapore
Mon 18 Jul 2022 – Sun 24 Jul 2022
From
$2,004
JFK – SIN
New York - Singapore
Mon 4 Jul 2022 – Thu 7 Jul 2022
From
$2,004
JFK – SIN
New York - Singapore
Tue 12 Jul 2022 – Tue 19 Jul 2022
From
$2,004
JFK – SIN
New York - Singapore
Wed 20 Jul 2022 – Sun 24 Jul 2022
From
$2,004
JFK – SIN
New York - Singapore
Sun 3 Jul 2022 – Thu 7 Jul 2022
From
$2,004

Our cheapest flights from New York to Singapore

JFK – SIN
New York - Singapore
Fri 22 Jul 2022 – Tue 26 Jul 2022
From
$2,004
Book now
JFK – SIN
New York - Singapore
Mon 18 Jul 2022 – Sun 24 Jul 2022
From
$2,004
Book now
JFK – SIN
New York - Singapore
Mon 4 Jul 2022 – Thu 7 Jul 2022
From
$2,004
Book now
JFK – SIN
New York - Singapore
Tue 12 Jul 2022 – Tue 19 Jul 2022
From
$2,004
Book now

Popular routes and flight deals