Search and book New York to Madrid flights

Your journey starts here

Trip type
Round trip
From
(All)
To
(All)
Passengers and class
1
, All travel classes
Departure date
Return date
Price per adult from

Popular flights and flight offers from New York to Madrid

JFK – MAD
New York - Madrid
Mon 30 Jan 2023 – Thu 2 Feb 2023
From
$493
JFK – MAD
New York - Madrid
Mon 9 Jan 2023 – Thu 12 Jan 2023
From
$493
JFK – MAD
New York - Madrid
Wed 18 Jan 2023 – Tue 24 Jan 2023
From
$493
JFK – MAD
New York - Madrid
Sun 4 Dec 2022 – Wed 7 Dec 2022
From
$493
JFK – MAD
New York - Madrid
Sun 29 Jan 2023 – Wed 1 Feb 2023
From
$493
JFK – MAD
New York - Madrid
Mon 23 Jan 2023 – Thu 26 Jan 2023
From
$493

Our cheapest flights from New York to Madrid

JFK – MAD
New York - Madrid
Mon 30 Jan 2023 – Thu 2 Feb 2023
From
$493
Book now
JFK – MAD
New York - Madrid
Mon 9 Jan 2023 – Thu 12 Jan 2023
From
$493
Book now
JFK – MAD
New York - Madrid
Wed 18 Jan 2023 – Tue 24 Jan 2023
From
$493
Book now
JFK – MAD
New York - Madrid
Sun 4 Dec 2022 – Wed 7 Dec 2022
From
$493
Book now

Popular routes and flight deals