Search and book Hong Kong to Stockholm flights

Flight from
HKG,
Flight to
STO,
Passengers
1 adult
Travel class
Economy
Departure date
Return date
Prices from

Popular flights and flight offers from Hong Kong to Stockholm

HKG – STO
Hong Kong - Stockholm
Fri 13 Nov 2020 – Fri 20 Nov 2020
From
5,513 HKD
HKG – STO
Hong Kong - Stockholm
Fri 20 Nov 2020 – Fri 27 Nov 2020
From
5,513 HKD
HKG – STO
Hong Kong - Stockholm
Fri 27 Nov 2020 – Thu 3 Dec 2020
From
5,513 HKD
HKG – STO
Hong Kong - Stockholm
Fri 30 Oct 2020 – Thu 5 Nov 2020
From
5,713 HKD
HKG – STO
Hong Kong - Stockholm
Fri 4 Dec 2020 – Thu 10 Dec 2020
From
5,713 HKD
HKG – STO
Hong Kong - Stockholm
Fri 11 Dec 2020 – Thu 17 Dec 2020
From
6,113 HKD

Our cheapest flights from Hong Kong to Stockholm

HKG – STO
Hong Kong - Stockholm
Fri 13 Nov 2020 – Fri 20 Nov 2020
From
5,513 HKD
Book now
HKG – STO
Hong Kong - Stockholm
Fri 20 Nov 2020 – Fri 27 Nov 2020
From
5,513 HKD
Book now
HKG – STO
Hong Kong - Stockholm
Fri 27 Nov 2020 – Thu 3 Dec 2020
From
5,513 HKD
Book now
HKG – STO
Hong Kong - Stockholm
Fri 30 Oct 2020 – Thu 5 Nov 2020
From
5,713 HKD
Book now

Popular routes and flight deals