Search and book Hong Kong to Rome flights

Flight from
HKG,
Flight to
ROM,
Passengers
1 adult
Travel class
Economy
Departure date
Return date
Prices from

Popular flights and flight offers from Hong Kong to Rome

HKG – ROM
Hong Kong - Rome
Thu 19 Nov 2020 – Sun 22 Nov 2020
From
14,345 HKD
HKG – ROM
Hong Kong - Rome
Fri 20 Nov 2020 – Mon 23 Nov 2020
From
14,345 HKD
HKG – ROM
Hong Kong - Rome
Sun 22 Nov 2020 – Wed 25 Nov 2020
From
14,345 HKD
HKG – ROM
Hong Kong - Rome
Thu 26 Nov 2020 – Sun 29 Nov 2020
From
14,345 HKD
HKG – ROM
Hong Kong - Rome
Wed 4 Nov 2020 – Sun 8 Nov 2020
From
14,346 HKD
HKG – ROM
Hong Kong - Rome
Thu 5 Nov 2020 – Mon 9 Nov 2020
From
14,346 HKD

Our cheapest flights from Hong Kong to Rome

HKG – ROM
Hong Kong - Rome
Thu 19 Nov 2020 – Sun 22 Nov 2020
From
14,345 HKD
Book now
HKG – ROM
Hong Kong - Rome
Fri 20 Nov 2020 – Mon 23 Nov 2020
From
14,345 HKD
Book now
HKG – ROM
Hong Kong - Rome
Sun 22 Nov 2020 – Wed 25 Nov 2020
From
14,345 HKD
Book now
HKG – ROM
Hong Kong - Rome
Thu 26 Nov 2020 – Sun 29 Nov 2020
From
14,345 HKD
Book now

Popular routes and flight deals