Search and book Hong Kong to Riga flights

Flight from
HKG,
Flight to
RIX,
Passengers
1 adult
Travel class
Economy
Departure date
Return date
Prices from

Popular flights and flight offers from Hong Kong to Riga

HKG – RIX
Hong Kong - Riga
Wed 4 Nov 2020 – Mon 9 Nov 2020
From
6,032 HKD
HKG – RIX
Hong Kong - Riga
Sun 8 Nov 2020 – Sat 14 Nov 2020
From
6,032 HKD
HKG – RIX
Hong Kong - Riga
Wed 11 Nov 2020 – Wed 18 Nov 2020
From
6,032 HKD
HKG – RIX
Hong Kong - Riga
Sun 15 Nov 2020 – Sat 21 Nov 2020
From
6,032 HKD
HKG – RIX
Hong Kong - Riga
Wed 18 Nov 2020 – Sun 22 Nov 2020
From
6,032 HKD
HKG – RIX
Hong Kong - Riga
Sun 22 Nov 2020 – Sun 29 Nov 2020
From
6,032 HKD

Our cheapest flights from Hong Kong to Riga

HKG – RIX
Hong Kong - Riga
Wed 4 Nov 2020 – Mon 9 Nov 2020
From
6,032 HKD
Book now
HKG – RIX
Hong Kong - Riga
Sun 8 Nov 2020 – Sat 14 Nov 2020
From
6,032 HKD
Book now
HKG – RIX
Hong Kong - Riga
Wed 11 Nov 2020 – Wed 18 Nov 2020
From
6,032 HKD
Book now
HKG – RIX
Hong Kong - Riga
Sun 15 Nov 2020 – Sat 21 Nov 2020
From
6,032 HKD
Book now

Popular routes and flight deals