Search and book Hong Kong to Prague flights

Flight from
HKG,
Flight to
PRG,
Passengers
1 adult
Travel class
Economy
Departure date
Return date
Prices from

Popular flights and flight offers from Hong Kong to Prague

HKG – PRG
Hong Kong - Prague
Sun 30 Aug 2020 – Fri 4 Sep 2020
From
5,144 HKD
HKG – PRG
Hong Kong - Prague
Tue 1 Sep 2020 – Mon 7 Sep 2020
From
5,144 HKD
HKG – PRG
Hong Kong - Prague
Wed 2 Sep 2020 – Mon 7 Sep 2020
From
5,144 HKD
HKG – PRG
Hong Kong - Prague
Thu 3 Sep 2020 – Wed 9 Sep 2020
From
5,366 HKD
HKG – PRG
Hong Kong - Prague
Fri 4 Sep 2020 – Wed 9 Sep 2020
From
5,144 HKD
HKG – PRG
Hong Kong - Prague
Sat 5 Sep 2020 – Sun 13 Sep 2020
From
5,366 HKD

Our cheapest flights from Hong Kong to Prague

HKG – PRG
Hong Kong - Prague
Wed 9 Sep 2020 – Sun 13 Sep 2020
From
5,144 HKD
Book now
HKG – PRG
Hong Kong - Prague
Tue 8 Sep 2020 – Sun 13 Sep 2020
From
5,144 HKD
Book now
HKG – PRG
Hong Kong - Prague
Mon 7 Sep 2020 – Sat 12 Sep 2020
From
5,144 HKD
Book now
HKG – PRG
Hong Kong - Prague
Sun 6 Sep 2020 – Fri 11 Sep 2020
From
5,144 HKD
Book now

Popular routes and flight deals