Search and book Hong Kong to Munich flights

Your journey starts here

Trip type
Round trip
From
(All)
To
(All)
Passengers and class
1
, All travel classes
Departure date
Return date
Price per adult from

Popular flights and flight offers from Hong Kong to Munich

HKG – MUC
Hong Kong - Munich
Wed 15 Mar 2023 – Wed 22 Mar 2023
From
6,601 HKD
HKG – MUC
Hong Kong - Munich
Sun 12 Mar 2023 – Fri 17 Mar 2023
From
6,601 HKD
HKG – MUC
Hong Kong - Munich
Wed 8 Mar 2023 – Tue 14 Mar 2023
From
6,601 HKD
HKG – MUC
Hong Kong - Munich
Sun 19 Mar 2023 – Mon 27 Mar 2023
From
6,601 HKD
HKG – MUC
Hong Kong - Munich
Wed 1 Mar 2023 – Tue 7 Mar 2023
From
7,001 HKD
HKG – MUC
Hong Kong - Munich
Wed 22 Mar 2023 – Mon 27 Mar 2023
From
7,401 HKD

Our cheapest flights from Hong Kong to Munich

HKG – MUC
Hong Kong - Munich
Wed 15 Mar 2023 – Wed 22 Mar 2023
From
6,601 HKD
Book now
HKG – MUC
Hong Kong - Munich
Sun 12 Mar 2023 – Fri 17 Mar 2023
From
6,601 HKD
Book now
HKG – MUC
Hong Kong - Munich
Wed 8 Mar 2023 – Tue 14 Mar 2023
From
6,601 HKD
Book now
HKG – MUC
Hong Kong - Munich
Sun 19 Mar 2023 – Mon 27 Mar 2023
From
6,601 HKD
Book now

Popular routes and flight deals