Search and book Hong Kong to Moscow flights

Flight from
HKG,
Flight to
MOW,
Passengers
1 adult
Travel class
Economy
Departure date
Return date
Prices from

Popular flights and flight offers from Hong Kong to Moscow

HKG – MOW
Hong Kong - Moscow
Sun 16 Aug 2020 – Mon 24 Aug 2020
From
5,614 HKD
HKG – MOW
Hong Kong - Moscow
Wed 19 Aug 2020 – Fri 28 Aug 2020
From
5,844 HKD
HKG – MOW
Hong Kong - Moscow
Fri 21 Aug 2020 – Wed 26 Aug 2020
From
5,844 HKD
HKG – MOW
Hong Kong - Moscow
Sun 23 Aug 2020 – Mon 31 Aug 2020
From
5,434 HKD
HKG – MOW
Hong Kong - Moscow
Wed 26 Aug 2020 – Mon 31 Aug 2020
From
5,434 HKD
HKG – MOW
Hong Kong - Moscow
Fri 28 Aug 2020 – Sat 5 Sep 2020
From
5,654 HKD

Our cheapest flights from Hong Kong to Moscow

HKG – MOW
Hong Kong - Moscow
Mon 14 Sep 2020 – Fri 18 Sep 2020
From
3,620 HKD
Book now
HKG – MOW
Hong Kong - Moscow
Sun 13 Sep 2020 – Wed 16 Sep 2020
From
3,620 HKD
Book now
HKG – MOW
Hong Kong - Moscow
Fri 11 Sep 2020 – Fri 18 Sep 2020
From
5,300 HKD
Book now
HKG – MOW
Hong Kong - Moscow
Wed 9 Sep 2020 – Sun 13 Sep 2020
From
5,300 HKD
Book now

Popular routes and flight deals