Search and book Hong Kong to Kittila flights

Flight from
HKG,
Flight to
KTT,
Passengers
1 adult
Travel class
Economy
Departure date
Return date
Prices from

Popular flights and flight offers from Hong Kong to Kittila

HKG – KTT
Hong Kong - Kittila
Fri 18 Sep 2020 – Fri 25 Sep 2020
From
3,396 HKD
HKG – KTT
Hong Kong - Kittila
Fri 25 Sep 2020 – Mon 5 Oct 2020
From
3,396 HKD
HKG – KTT
Hong Kong - Kittila
Sun 4 Oct 2020 – Wed 7 Oct 2020
From
3,396 HKD
HKG – KTT
Hong Kong - Kittila
Mon 5 Oct 2020 – Wed 14 Oct 2020
From
7,946 HKD
HKG – KTT
Hong Kong - Kittila
Tue 6 Oct 2020 – Fri 9 Oct 2020
From
3,396 HKD
HKG – KTT
Hong Kong - Kittila
Wed 7 Oct 2020 – Mon 12 Oct 2020
From
3,396 HKD

Our cheapest flights from Hong Kong to Kittila

HKG – KTT
Hong Kong - Kittila
Tue 13 Oct 2020 – Tue 20 Oct 2020
From
3,396 HKD
Book now
HKG – KTT
Hong Kong - Kittila
Fri 9 Oct 2020 – Thu 15 Oct 2020
From
3,396 HKD
Book now
HKG – KTT
Hong Kong - Kittila
Thu 8 Oct 2020 – Tue 13 Oct 2020
From
3,396 HKD
Book now
HKG – KTT
Hong Kong - Kittila
Wed 7 Oct 2020 – Mon 12 Oct 2020
From
3,396 HKD
Book now

Popular routes and flight deals