Search and book Hong Kong to Geneva flights

Flight from
HKG,
Flight to
GVA,
Passengers
1 adult
Travel class
Economy
Departure date
Return date
Prices from

Popular flights and flight offers from Hong Kong to Geneva

HKG – GVA
Hong Kong - Geneva
Fri 14 Aug 2020 – Fri 21 Aug 2020
From
5,310 HKD
HKG – GVA
Hong Kong - Geneva
Fri 21 Aug 2020 – Thu 27 Aug 2020
From
5,310 HKD
HKG – GVA
Hong Kong - Geneva
Sun 23 Aug 2020 – Fri 28 Aug 2020
From
6,240 HKD
HKG – GVA
Hong Kong - Geneva
Fri 28 Aug 2020 – Fri 4 Sep 2020
From
5,310 HKD
HKG – GVA
Hong Kong - Geneva
Sun 30 Aug 2020 – Sat 5 Sep 2020
From
5,310 HKD
HKG – GVA
Hong Kong - Geneva
Fri 4 Sep 2020 – Fri 11 Sep 2020
From
5,310 HKD

Our cheapest flights from Hong Kong to Geneva

HKG – GVA
Hong Kong - Geneva
Fri 9 Oct 2020 – Sat 17 Oct 2020
From
3,530 HKD
Book now
HKG – GVA
Hong Kong - Geneva
Thu 8 Oct 2020 – Wed 14 Oct 2020
From
3,530 HKD
Book now
HKG – GVA
Hong Kong - Geneva
Wed 7 Oct 2020 – Thu 15 Oct 2020
From
3,530 HKD
Book now
HKG – GVA
Hong Kong - Geneva
Tue 6 Oct 2020 – Tue 13 Oct 2020
From
3,530 HKD
Book now

Popular routes and flight deals