Search and book Hong Kong to Frankfurt flights

Flight from
HKG,
Flight to
FRA,
Passengers
1 adult
Travel class
Economy
Departure date
Return date
Prices from

Popular flights and flight offers from Hong Kong to Frankfurt

HKG – FRA
Hong Kong - Frankfurt
Fri 20 Nov 2020 – Thu 26 Nov 2020
From
6,398 HKD
HKG – FRA
Hong Kong - Frankfurt
Fri 27 Nov 2020 – Thu 3 Dec 2020
From
6,398 HKD
HKG – FRA
Hong Kong - Frankfurt
Fri 4 Dec 2020 – Thu 10 Dec 2020
From
6,598 HKD
HKG – FRA
Hong Kong - Frankfurt
Fri 30 Oct 2020 – Thu 5 Nov 2020
From
6,798 HKD
HKG – FRA
Hong Kong - Frankfurt
Fri 13 Nov 2020 – Wed 18 Nov 2020
From
8,448 HKD
HKG – FRA
Hong Kong - Frankfurt
Fri 18 Dec 2020 – Wed 23 Dec 2020
From
9,248 HKD

Our cheapest flights from Hong Kong to Frankfurt

HKG – FRA
Hong Kong - Frankfurt
Fri 20 Nov 2020 – Thu 26 Nov 2020
From
6,398 HKD
Book now
HKG – FRA
Hong Kong - Frankfurt
Fri 27 Nov 2020 – Thu 3 Dec 2020
From
6,398 HKD
Book now
HKG – FRA
Hong Kong - Frankfurt
Fri 4 Dec 2020 – Thu 10 Dec 2020
From
6,598 HKD
Book now
HKG – FRA
Hong Kong - Frankfurt
Fri 30 Oct 2020 – Thu 5 Nov 2020
From
6,798 HKD
Book now

Popular routes and flight deals