Search and book Hong Kong to Edinburgh flights

Flight from
HKG,
Flight to
EDI,
Passengers
1 adult
Travel class
Economy
Departure date
Return date
Prices from

Popular flights and flight offers from Hong Kong to Edinburgh

HKG – EDI
Hong Kong - Edinburgh
Fri 14 Aug 2020 – Wed 19 Aug 2020
From
7,046 HKD
HKG – EDI
Hong Kong - Edinburgh
Sun 16 Aug 2020 – Wed 26 Aug 2020
From
10,456 HKD
HKG – EDI
Hong Kong - Edinburgh
Fri 21 Aug 2020 – Fri 28 Aug 2020
From
6,646 HKD
HKG – EDI
Hong Kong - Edinburgh
Sun 23 Aug 2020 – Tue 1 Sep 2020
From
7,698 HKD
HKG – EDI
Hong Kong - Edinburgh
Fri 28 Aug 2020 – Sun 6 Sep 2020
From
13,045 HKD
HKG – EDI
Hong Kong - Edinburgh
Sun 30 Aug 2020 – Mon 7 Sep 2020
From
6,046 HKD

Our cheapest flights from Hong Kong to Edinburgh

HKG – EDI
Hong Kong - Edinburgh
Tue 22 Sep 2020 – Fri 25 Sep 2020
From
4,322 HKD
Book now
HKG – EDI
Hong Kong - Edinburgh
Mon 21 Sep 2020 – Fri 25 Sep 2020
From
4,322 HKD
Book now
HKG – EDI
Hong Kong - Edinburgh
Wed 16 Sep 2020 – Sat 19 Sep 2020
From
4,322 HKD
Book now
HKG – EDI
Hong Kong - Edinburgh
Mon 14 Sep 2020 – Fri 18 Sep 2020
From
4,322 HKD
Book now

Popular routes and flight deals