Search and book Hong Kong to Berlin flights

Your journey starts here

Trip type
Round trip
From
(All)
To
(All)
Passengers and class
1
, All travel classes
Departure date
Return date
Price per adult from

Popular flights and flight offers from Hong Kong to Berlin

HKG – BER
Hong Kong - Berlin
Sun 26 Mar 2023 – Mon 3 Apr 2023
From
6,178 HKD
HKG – BER
Hong Kong - Berlin
Thu 9 Mar 2023 – Mon 13 Mar 2023
From
6,178 HKD
HKG – BER
Hong Kong - Berlin
Wed 15 Mar 2023 – Mon 20 Mar 2023
From
6,178 HKD
HKG – BER
Hong Kong - Berlin
Tue 21 Mar 2023 – Mon 27 Mar 2023
From
6,178 HKD
HKG – BER
Hong Kong - Berlin
Tue 14 Mar 2023 – Sat 18 Mar 2023
From
6,178 HKD
HKG – BER
Hong Kong - Berlin
Sun 12 Mar 2023 – Fri 17 Mar 2023
From
6,178 HKD

Our cheapest flights from Hong Kong to Berlin

HKG – BER
Hong Kong - Berlin
Sun 26 Mar 2023 – Mon 3 Apr 2023
From
6,178 HKD
Book now
HKG – BER
Hong Kong - Berlin
Thu 9 Mar 2023 – Mon 13 Mar 2023
From
6,178 HKD
Book now
HKG – BER
Hong Kong - Berlin
Wed 15 Mar 2023 – Mon 20 Mar 2023
From
6,178 HKD
Book now
HKG – BER
Hong Kong - Berlin
Tue 21 Mar 2023 – Mon 27 Mar 2023
From
6,178 HKD
Book now

Popular routes and flight deals