Flights to
Oulu

Economy Class
From €221
Flight from
Flight to
OUL,
Passengers
1 adult
Travel class
Economy
Departure date
Return date
Prices from

EXPERIENCE THE CHARM OF NORTHERN FINLAND’S LARGEST CITY

Oulu’s must-see sights include the Rotuaari pedestrian boulevard, with its cosy cafes and tempting restaurants, and Tietomaa science centre. In addition, be sure to check out some of the lush green parks, which you can find dotted about the city, as well as a hiking path or two. And, if you’re a bit of an adventure-seeker, don’t miss out on the excellent canoeing and white-water rafting in Koitelinkoski.

When flying to Oulu, be sure to admire the view from above: seeing Finland from the window of an airplane will help you understand where the nickname “The Land of a Thousand Lakes “ comes from.

Finnair flies several times a day to Oulu via the transfer-friendly Helsinki Airport. Explore our services and book your flights to Oulu today.

The airport is located 15 km southwest of Oulu.

Always remember to check your airline’s terminal and check-in times.


Flight deals and flight offers to Oulu (OUL)

BER – OUL
Berlin - Oulu
Wed 6 May 2020 – Wed 13 May 2020
From
€221
MUC – OUL
Munich - Oulu
Thu 7 May 2020 – Thu 14 May 2020
From
€283
STR – OUL
Stuttgart - Oulu
Mon 3 Aug 2020 – Mon 10 Aug 2020
From
€288
FRA – OUL
Frankfurt - Oulu
Tue 21 Apr 2020 – Tue 28 Apr 2020
From
€300
HAM – OUL
Hamburg - Oulu
Thu 2 Jul 2020 – Thu 9 Jul 2020
From
€315
DUS – OUL
Duesseldorf - Oulu
Thu 9 Jul 2020 – Thu 16 Jul 2020
From
€326

Cheap flights to Oulu

BER – OUL
Berlin - Oulu
Wed 6 May 2020 – Wed 13 May 2020
From
€221
Book now
MUC – OUL
Munich - Oulu
Thu 7 May 2020 – Thu 14 May 2020
From
€283
Book now
STR – OUL
Stuttgart - Oulu
Mon 3 Aug 2020 – Mon 10 Aug 2020
From
€288
Book now
FRA – OUL
Frankfurt - Oulu
Tue 21 Apr 2020 – Tue 28 Apr 2020
From
€300
Book now
Navigated to page: Oulu