Find and book Finnair flights from Sydney

Flight offers from Sydney (SYD)

SYD – LHR
Sydney - London
Wed 31 Aug 2022 – Sun 11 Sep 2022
From
2,625 AUD
SYD – LHR
Sydney - London
Tue 30 Aug 2022 – Tue 6 Sep 2022
From
2,639 AUD
SYD – TLL
Sydney - Tallinn
Wed 10 Aug 2022 – Sat 20 Aug 2022
From
2,848 AUD
SYD – LHR
Sydney - London
Thu 11 Aug 2022 – Fri 19 Aug 2022
From
2,871 AUD
SYD – LHR
Sydney - London
Tue 16 Aug 2022 – Fri 26 Aug 2022
From
2,871 AUD
SYD – LHR
Sydney - London
Sat 20 Aug 2022 – Fri 26 Aug 2022
From
2,871 AUD

Cheap Finnair flights from Sydney and (SYD) airports

SYD – LHR
Sydney - London
Wed 31 Aug 2022 – Sun 11 Sep 2022
From
2,625 AUD
Book now
SYD – LHR
Sydney - London
Tue 30 Aug 2022 – Tue 6 Sep 2022
From
2,639 AUD
Book now
SYD – TLL
Sydney - Tallinn
Wed 10 Aug 2022 – Sat 20 Aug 2022
From
2,848 AUD
Book now
SYD – LHR
Sydney - London
Thu 11 Aug 2022 – Fri 19 Aug 2022
From
2,871 AUD
Book now