Find and book Finnair flights from Los Angeles

Flight from
LAX,
Flight to
Passengers
1 adult
Travel class
Economy
Departure date
Return date
Prices from

Flight offers from Los Angeles (LAX)

LAX – HEL
Los Angeles - Helsinki
Tue 24 Nov 2020 – Thu 3 Dec 2020
From
$715
LAX – HEL
Los Angeles - Helsinki
Wed 25 Nov 2020 – Wed 2 Dec 2020
From
$715
LAX – HEL
Los Angeles - Helsinki
Thu 26 Nov 2020 – Fri 4 Dec 2020
From
$715
LAX – HEL
Los Angeles - Helsinki
Fri 27 Nov 2020 – Wed 2 Dec 2020
From
$715
LAX – HEL
Los Angeles - Helsinki
Mon 30 Nov 2020 – Sun 6 Dec 2020
From
$718
LAX – HEL
Los Angeles - Helsinki
Tue 1 Dec 2020 – Sun 6 Dec 2020
From
$718

Cheap Finnair flights from Los Angeles and (LAX) airports

LAX – HEL
Los Angeles - Helsinki
Tue 24 Nov 2020 – Thu 3 Dec 2020
From
$715
Book now
LAX – HEL
Los Angeles - Helsinki
Wed 25 Nov 2020 – Wed 2 Dec 2020
From
$715
Book now
LAX – HEL
Los Angeles - Helsinki
Thu 26 Nov 2020 – Fri 4 Dec 2020
From
$715
Book now
LAX – HEL
Los Angeles - Helsinki
Fri 27 Nov 2020 – Wed 2 Dec 2020
From
$715
Book now