Find and book Finnair flights from Los Angeles

Flight from
LAX,
Flight to
Passengers
1 adult
Travel class
Economy
Departure date
Return date
Prices from

Flight offers from Los Angeles (LAX)

LAX – HEL
Los Angeles - Helsinki
Wed 25 Nov 2020 – Fri 4 Dec 2020
From
$749
LAX – HEL
Los Angeles - Helsinki
Mon 30 Nov 2020 – Tue 8 Dec 2020
From
$752
LAX – HEL
Los Angeles - Helsinki
Tue 1 Dec 2020 – Tue 8 Dec 2020
From
$752
LAX – HEL
Los Angeles - Helsinki
Wed 2 Dec 2020 – Wed 9 Dec 2020
From
$752
LAX – HEL
Los Angeles - Helsinki
Sun 6 Dec 2020 – Tue 15 Dec 2020
From
$752
LAX – HEL
Los Angeles - Helsinki
Mon 7 Dec 2020 – Tue 15 Dec 2020
From
$752

Cheap Finnair flights from Los Angeles and (LAX) airports

LAX – HEL
Los Angeles - Helsinki
Wed 25 Nov 2020 – Fri 4 Dec 2020
From
$749
Book now
LAX – HEL
Los Angeles - Helsinki
Mon 30 Nov 2020 – Tue 8 Dec 2020
From
$752
Book now
LAX – HEL
Los Angeles - Helsinki
Tue 1 Dec 2020 – Tue 8 Dec 2020
From
$752
Book now
LAX – HEL
Los Angeles - Helsinki
Wed 2 Dec 2020 – Wed 9 Dec 2020
From
$752
Book now