Find and book Finnair flights from Los Angeles

Flight from
LAX,
Flight to
Passengers
1 adult
Travel class
All classes
Departure date
Return date
Price per adult from

Flight offers from Los Angeles (LAX)

LAX – HEL
Los Angeles - Helsinki
Sun 20 Jun 2021 – Tue 29 Jun 2021
From
$939
LAX – HEL
Los Angeles - Helsinki
Wed 23 Jun 2021 – Wed 30 Jun 2021
From
$990
LAX – HEL
Los Angeles - Helsinki
Tue 17 Aug 2021 – Tue 24 Aug 2021
From
$994
LAX – HEL
Los Angeles - Helsinki
Sun 15 Aug 2021 – Tue 24 Aug 2021
From
$994
LAX – HEL
Los Angeles - Helsinki
Sun 8 Aug 2021 – Thu 19 Aug 2021
From
$994
LAX – HEL
Los Angeles - Helsinki
Tue 10 Aug 2021 – Thu 19 Aug 2021
From
$994

Cheap Finnair flights from Los Angeles and (LAX) airports

LAX – HEL
Los Angeles - Helsinki
Sun 20 Jun 2021 – Tue 29 Jun 2021
From
$939
Book now
LAX – HEL
Los Angeles - Helsinki
Wed 23 Jun 2021 – Wed 30 Jun 2021
From
$990
Book now
LAX – HEL
Los Angeles - Helsinki
Tue 17 Aug 2021 – Tue 24 Aug 2021
From
$994
Book now
LAX – HEL
Los Angeles - Helsinki
Sun 15 Aug 2021 – Tue 24 Aug 2021
From
$994
Book now