Search and book Dallas to Moscow flights

Flight from
DFW,
Flight to
MOW,
Passengers
1 adult
Travel class
Economy
Departure date
Return date
Prices from

Popular flights and flight offers from Dallas to Moscow

DFW – MOW
Dallas - Moscow
Wed 30 Sep 2020 – Wed 7 Oct 2020
From
$712
DFW – MOW
Dallas - Moscow
Thu 1 Oct 2020 – Sun 11 Oct 2020
From
$695
DFW – MOW
Dallas - Moscow
Sat 3 Oct 2020 – Sun 11 Oct 2020
From
$695
DFW – MOW
Dallas - Moscow
Sun 4 Oct 2020 – Sun 11 Oct 2020
From
$695
DFW – MOW
Dallas - Moscow
Mon 5 Oct 2020 – Wed 14 Oct 2020
From
$695
DFW – MOW
Dallas - Moscow
Tue 6 Oct 2020 – Thu 15 Oct 2020
From
$695

Our cheapest flights from Dallas to Moscow

DFW – MOW
Dallas - Moscow
Thu 8 Oct 2020 – Thu 15 Oct 2020
From
$695
Book now
DFW – MOW
Dallas - Moscow
Wed 7 Oct 2020 – Wed 14 Oct 2020
From
$695
Book now
DFW – MOW
Dallas - Moscow
Tue 6 Oct 2020 – Thu 15 Oct 2020
From
$695
Book now
DFW – MOW
Dallas - Moscow
Mon 5 Oct 2020 – Wed 14 Oct 2020
From
$695
Book now

Popular routes and flight deals