Search and book Dallas to Helsinki flights

Your journey starts here

Trip type
Round trip
From
(All)
To
(All)
Passengers and class
1
, All travel classes
Departure date
Return date
Price per adult from

Popular flights and flight offers from Dallas to Helsinki

DFW – HEL
Dallas - Helsinki
Tue 15 Nov 2022 – Tue 22 Nov 2022
From
$683
DFW – HEL
Dallas - Helsinki
Sun 27 Nov 2022 – Tue 6 Dec 2022
From
$683
DFW – HEL
Dallas - Helsinki
Sun 20 Nov 2022 – Tue 29 Nov 2022
From
$683
DFW – HEL
Dallas - Helsinki
Tue 22 Nov 2022 – Tue 29 Nov 2022
From
$683
DFW – HEL
Dallas - Helsinki
Wed 23 Nov 2022 – Thu 1 Dec 2022
From
$687
DFW – HEL
Dallas - Helsinki
Wed 16 Nov 2022 – Thu 24 Nov 2022
From
$687

Our cheapest flights from Dallas to Helsinki

DFW – HEL
Dallas - Helsinki
Tue 15 Nov 2022 – Tue 22 Nov 2022
From
$683
Book now
DFW – HEL
Dallas - Helsinki
Sun 27 Nov 2022 – Tue 6 Dec 2022
From
$683
Book now
DFW – HEL
Dallas - Helsinki
Sun 20 Nov 2022 – Tue 29 Nov 2022
From
$683
Book now
DFW – HEL
Dallas - Helsinki
Tue 22 Nov 2022 – Tue 29 Nov 2022
From
$683
Book now

Popular routes and flight deals