Search and book Chicago to Oslo flights

Flight from
CHI,
Flight to
OSL,
Passengers
1 adult
Travel class
Economy
Departure date
Return date
Prices from

Popular flights and flight offers from Chicago to Oslo

CHI – OSL
Chicago - Oslo
Tue 17 Nov 2020 – Tue 24 Nov 2020
From
$725
CHI – OSL
Chicago - Oslo
Sun 1 Nov 2020 – Tue 10 Nov 2020
From
$725
CHI – OSL
Chicago - Oslo
Mon 2 Nov 2020 – Tue 10 Nov 2020
From
$725
CHI – OSL
Chicago - Oslo
Tue 3 Nov 2020 – Thu 12 Nov 2020
From
$725
CHI – OSL
Chicago - Oslo
Wed 4 Nov 2020 – Wed 11 Nov 2020
From
$725
CHI – OSL
Chicago - Oslo
Sun 8 Nov 2020 – Tue 17 Nov 2020
From
$725

Our cheapest flights from Chicago to Oslo

CHI – OSL
Chicago - Oslo
Tue 17 Nov 2020 – Tue 24 Nov 2020
From
$725
Book now
CHI – OSL
Chicago - Oslo
Sun 1 Nov 2020 – Tue 10 Nov 2020
From
$725
Book now
CHI – OSL
Chicago - Oslo
Mon 2 Nov 2020 – Tue 10 Nov 2020
From
$725
Book now
CHI – OSL
Chicago - Oslo
Tue 3 Nov 2020 – Thu 12 Nov 2020
From
$725
Book now

Popular routes and flight deals