Search and book Chicago to Oslo flights

Flight from
CHI,
Flight to
OSL,
Passengers
1 adult
Travel class
Economy
Departure date
Return date
Prices from

Popular flights and flight offers from Chicago to Oslo

CHI – OSL
Chicago - Oslo
Sat 15 Aug 2020 – Fri 21 Aug 2020
From
$2,529
CHI – OSL
Chicago - Oslo
Wed 19 Aug 2020 – Fri 28 Aug 2020
From
$1,511
CHI – OSL
Chicago - Oslo
Thu 20 Aug 2020 – Fri 28 Aug 2020
From
$1,379
CHI – OSL
Chicago - Oslo
Sat 22 Aug 2020 – Tue 1 Sep 2020
From
$1,029
CHI – OSL
Chicago - Oslo
Wed 26 Aug 2020 – Tue 1 Sep 2020
From
$954
CHI – OSL
Chicago - Oslo
Thu 27 Aug 2020 – Tue 1 Sep 2020
From
$898

Our cheapest flights from Chicago to Oslo

CHI – OSL
Chicago - Oslo
Tue 13 Oct 2020 – Tue 20 Oct 2020
From
$674
Book now
CHI – OSL
Chicago - Oslo
Mon 12 Oct 2020 – Tue 20 Oct 2020
From
$674
Book now
CHI – OSL
Chicago - Oslo
Sun 4 Oct 2020 – Wed 14 Oct 2020
From
$674
Book now
CHI – OSL
Chicago - Oslo
Tue 15 Sep 2020 – Tue 22 Sep 2020
From
$674
Book now

Popular routes and flight deals