Search and book Chicago to Moscow flights

Flight from
CHI,
Flight to
MOW,
Passengers
1 adult
Travel class
Economy
Departure date
Return date
Prices from

Popular flights and flight offers from Chicago to Moscow

CHI – MOW
Chicago - Moscow
Wed 29 Apr 2020 – Sun 3 May 2020
From
$756
CHI – MOW
Chicago - Moscow
Thu 30 Apr 2020 – Wed 6 May 2020
From
$744
CHI – MOW
Chicago - Moscow
Fri 1 May 2020 – Mon 11 May 2020
From
$743
CHI – MOW
Chicago - Moscow
Sat 2 May 2020 – Tue 12 May 2020
From
$734
CHI – MOW
Chicago - Moscow
Sun 3 May 2020 – Tue 12 May 2020
From
$816
CHI – MOW
Chicago - Moscow
Mon 4 May 2020 – Tue 12 May 2020
From
$743

Our cheapest flights from Chicago to Moscow

CHI – MOW
Chicago - Moscow
Wed 27 May 2020 – Sun 31 May 2020
From
$734
Book now
CHI – MOW
Chicago - Moscow
Mon 25 May 2020 – Sun 31 May 2020
From
$734
Book now
CHI – MOW
Chicago - Moscow
Wed 20 May 2020 – Mon 25 May 2020
From
$734
Book now
CHI – MOW
Chicago - Moscow
Mon 18 May 2020 – Sat 23 May 2020
From
$734
Book now

Popular routes and flight deals