Search and book Chicago to St Petersburg flights

Flight from
CHI,
Flight to
LED,
Passengers
1 adult
Travel class
Economy
Departure date
Return date
Prices from

Popular flights and flight offers from Chicago to St Petersburg

CHI – LED
Chicago - St Petersburg
Wed 29 Apr 2020 – Sat 2 May 2020
From
$771
CHI – LED
Chicago - St Petersburg
Thu 30 Apr 2020 – Sun 3 May 2020
From
$747
CHI – LED
Chicago - St Petersburg
Fri 1 May 2020 – Mon 4 May 2020
From
$747
CHI – LED
Chicago - St Petersburg
Sat 2 May 2020 – Tue 12 May 2020
From
$737
CHI – LED
Chicago - St Petersburg
Sun 3 May 2020 – Tue 12 May 2020
From
$937
CHI – LED
Chicago - St Petersburg
Mon 4 May 2020 – Tue 12 May 2020
From
$737

Our cheapest flights from Chicago to St Petersburg

CHI – LED
Chicago - St Petersburg
Tue 26 May 2020 – Sun 31 May 2020
From
$737
Book now
CHI – LED
Chicago - St Petersburg
Mon 25 May 2020 – Tue 2 Jun 2020
From
$737
Book now
CHI – LED
Chicago - St Petersburg
Sun 24 May 2020 – Sun 31 May 2020
From
$737
Book now
CHI – LED
Chicago - St Petersburg
Tue 19 May 2020 – Sat 23 May 2020
From
$737
Book now

Popular routes and flight deals