Search and book Oslo to Tokyo flights

Your journey starts here

Trip type
Round trip
From
(All)
To
(All)
Passengers and class
1
, All travel classes
Departure date
Return date
Price per adult from

Popular flights and flight offers from Oslo to Tokyo

OSL – HND
Oslo - Tokyo
Thu 2 Feb 2023 – Tue 7 Feb 2023
From
9,039 NOK
OSL – HND
Oslo - Tokyo
Mon 30 Jan 2023 – Tue 7 Feb 2023
From
9,339 NOK
OSL – HND
Oslo - Tokyo
Mon 9 Jan 2023 – Tue 17 Jan 2023
From
9,339 NOK
OSL – HND
Oslo - Tokyo
Sun 22 Jan 2023 – Tue 31 Jan 2023
From
9,339 NOK
OSL – HND
Oslo - Tokyo
Tue 10 Jan 2023 – Tue 17 Jan 2023
From
9,339 NOK
OSL – NRT
Oslo - Tokyo
Sat 21 Jan 2023 – Tue 24 Jan 2023
From
9,339 NOK

Our cheapest flights from Oslo to Tokyo

OSL – HND
Oslo - Tokyo
Thu 2 Feb 2023 – Tue 7 Feb 2023
From
9,039 NOK
Book now
OSL – HND
Oslo - Tokyo
Mon 30 Jan 2023 – Tue 7 Feb 2023
From
9,339 NOK
Book now
OSL – HND
Oslo - Tokyo
Mon 9 Jan 2023 – Tue 17 Jan 2023
From
9,339 NOK
Book now
OSL – HND
Oslo - Tokyo
Sun 22 Jan 2023 – Tue 31 Jan 2023
From
9,339 NOK
Book now

Popular routes and flight deals