Search and book Oslo to Tokyo flights

Flight from
OSL,
Flight to
TYO,
Passengers
1 adult
Travel class
Economy
Departure date
Return date
Prices from

Popular flights and flight offers from Oslo to Tokyo

OSL – TYO
Oslo - Tokyo
Thu 13 Aug 2020 – Sun 23 Aug 2020
From
7,039 NOK
OSL – TYO
Oslo - Tokyo
Fri 14 Aug 2020 – Sun 23 Aug 2020
From
7,039 NOK
OSL – TYO
Oslo - Tokyo
Sat 15 Aug 2020 – Sun 23 Aug 2020
From
7,479 NOK
OSL – TYO
Oslo - Tokyo
Tue 18 Aug 2020 – Fri 28 Aug 2020
From
10,602 NOK
OSL – TYO
Oslo - Tokyo
Wed 19 Aug 2020 – Sun 23 Aug 2020
From
6,348 NOK
OSL – TYO
Oslo - Tokyo
Thu 20 Aug 2020 – Sun 23 Aug 2020
From
6,348 NOK

Our cheapest flights from Oslo to Tokyo

OSL – TYO
Oslo - Tokyo
Wed 7 Oct 2020 – Mon 12 Oct 2020
From
5,148 NOK
Book now
OSL – TYO
Oslo - Tokyo
Tue 6 Oct 2020 – Tue 13 Oct 2020
From
5,148 NOK
Book now
OSL – TYO
Oslo - Tokyo
Mon 5 Oct 2020 – Sun 11 Oct 2020
From
5,148 NOK
Book now
OSL – TYO
Oslo - Tokyo
Tue 29 Sep 2020 – Sun 4 Oct 2020
From
5,148 NOK
Book now

Popular routes and flight deals