Search and book Oslo to Sydney flights

Flight from
OSL,
Flight to
SYD,
Passengers
1 adult
Travel class
Economy
Departure date
Return date
Prices from

Popular flights and flight offers from Oslo to Sydney

OSL – SYD
Oslo - Sydney
Wed 1 Jul 2020 – Sun 5 Jul 2020
From
10,680 NOK
OSL – SYD
Oslo - Sydney
Thu 2 Jul 2020 – Sun 5 Jul 2020
From
9,441 NOK
OSL – SYD
Oslo - Sydney
Fri 3 Jul 2020 – Sun 12 Jul 2020
From
12,950 NOK
OSL – SYD
Oslo - Sydney
Sat 4 Jul 2020 – Sun 12 Jul 2020
From
11,211 NOK
OSL – SYD
Oslo - Sydney
Sun 5 Jul 2020 – Sun 12 Jul 2020
From
11,779 NOK
OSL – SYD
Oslo - Sydney
Mon 6 Jul 2020 – Wed 15 Jul 2020
From
12,950 NOK

Our cheapest flights from Oslo to Sydney

OSL – SYD
Oslo - Sydney
Tue 28 Jul 2020 – Mon 3 Aug 2020
From
9,441 NOK
Book now
OSL – SYD
Oslo - Sydney
Sat 11 Jul 2020 – Sun 19 Jul 2020
From
9,441 NOK
Book now
OSL – SYD
Oslo - Sydney
Thu 9 Jul 2020 – Sun 12 Jul 2020
From
9,441 NOK
Book now
OSL – SYD
Oslo - Sydney
Tue 7 Jul 2020 – Sun 12 Jul 2020
From
9,441 NOK
Book now

Popular routes and flight deals