Search and book Oslo to Sapporo flights

Flight from
OSL,
Flight to
SPK,
Passengers
1 adult
Travel class
Economy
Departure date
Return date
Prices from

Popular flights and flight offers from Oslo to Sapporo

OSL – SPK
Oslo - Sapporo
Fri 24 Apr 2020 – Mon 4 May 2020
From
8,376 NOK
OSL – SPK
Oslo - Sapporo
Sat 25 Apr 2020 – Mon 4 May 2020
From
8,376 NOK
OSL – SPK
Oslo - Sapporo
Sun 26 Apr 2020 – Wed 6 May 2020
From
8,376 NOK
OSL – SPK
Oslo - Sapporo
Mon 27 Apr 2020 – Mon 4 May 2020
From
8,376 NOK
OSL – SPK
Oslo - Sapporo
Tue 28 Apr 2020 – Mon 4 May 2020
From
8,376 NOK
OSL – SPK
Oslo - Sapporo
Wed 29 Apr 2020 – Tue 5 May 2020
From
8,376 NOK

Our cheapest flights from Oslo to Sapporo

OSL – SPK
Oslo - Sapporo
Sun 31 May 2020 – Sun 7 Jun 2020
From
7,076 NOK
Book now
OSL – SPK
Oslo - Sapporo
Fri 29 May 2020 – Mon 1 Jun 2020
From
7,076 NOK
Book now
OSL – SPK
Oslo - Sapporo
Thu 28 May 2020 – Sun 31 May 2020
From
7,076 NOK
Book now
OSL – SPK
Oslo - Sapporo
Wed 27 May 2020 – Sun 31 May 2020
From
7,076 NOK
Book now

Popular routes and flight deals