Search and book Oslo to Singapore flights

Flight from
OSL,
Flight to
SIN,
Passengers
1 adult
Travel class
All classes
Departure date
Return date
Price per adult from

Popular flights and flight offers from Oslo to Singapore

OSL – SIN
Oslo - Singapore
Sat 1 May 2021 – Sun 9 May 2021
From
4,493 NOK
OSL – SIN
Oslo - Singapore
Sun 2 May 2021 – Sun 9 May 2021
From
4,493 NOK
OSL – SIN
Oslo - Singapore
Mon 26 Apr 2021 – Mon 3 May 2021
From
5,812 NOK
OSL – SIN
Oslo - Singapore
Wed 21 Apr 2021 – Sun 2 May 2021
From
6,022 NOK
OSL – SIN
Oslo - Singapore
Wed 28 Apr 2021 – Thu 6 May 2021
From
6,022 NOK
OSL – SIN
Oslo - Singapore
Fri 9 Apr 2021 – Sun 18 Apr 2021
From
6,570 NOK

Our cheapest flights from Oslo to Singapore

OSL – SIN
Oslo - Singapore
Sat 1 May 2021 – Sun 9 May 2021
From
4,493 NOK
Book now
OSL – SIN
Oslo - Singapore
Sun 2 May 2021 – Sun 9 May 2021
From
4,493 NOK
Book now
OSL – SIN
Oslo - Singapore
Mon 26 Apr 2021 – Mon 3 May 2021
From
5,812 NOK
Book now
OSL – SIN
Oslo - Singapore
Wed 21 Apr 2021 – Sun 2 May 2021
From
6,022 NOK
Book now

Popular routes and flight deals