Search and book Oslo to Seoul flights

Flight from
OSL,
Flight to
SEL,
Passengers
1 adult
Travel class
All classes
Departure date
Return date
Price per adult from

Popular flights and flight offers from Oslo to Seoul

OSL – ICN
Oslo - Seoul
Fri 11 Jun 2021 – Mon 14 Jun 2021
From
6,151 NOK
OSL – ICN
Oslo - Seoul
Fri 30 Apr 2021 – Sat 8 May 2021
From
6,151 NOK
OSL – ICN
Oslo - Seoul
Sat 5 Jun 2021 – Sat 12 Jun 2021
From
6,151 NOK
OSL – ICN
Oslo - Seoul
Tue 1 Jun 2021 – Sun 6 Jun 2021
From
6,151 NOK
OSL – ICN
Oslo - Seoul
Mon 7 Jun 2021 – Sun 13 Jun 2021
From
6,151 NOK
OSL – ICN
Oslo - Seoul
Thu 27 May 2021 – Sun 30 May 2021
From
6,151 NOK

Our cheapest flights from Oslo to Seoul

OSL – ICN
Oslo - Seoul
Fri 11 Jun 2021 – Mon 14 Jun 2021
From
6,151 NOK
Book now
OSL – ICN
Oslo - Seoul
Fri 30 Apr 2021 – Sat 8 May 2021
From
6,151 NOK
Book now
OSL – ICN
Oslo - Seoul
Sat 5 Jun 2021 – Sat 12 Jun 2021
From
6,151 NOK
Book now
OSL – ICN
Oslo - Seoul
Tue 1 Jun 2021 – Sun 6 Jun 2021
From
6,151 NOK
Book now

Popular routes and flight deals