Search and book Oslo to Busan flights

Flight from
OSL,
Flight to
PUS,
Passengers
1 adult
Travel class
Economy
Departure date
Return date
Prices from

Popular flights and flight offers from Oslo to Busan

OSL – PUS
Oslo - Busan
Thu 30 Apr 2020 – Fri 8 May 2020
From
11,211 NOK
OSL – PUS
Oslo - Busan
Fri 1 May 2020 – Mon 11 May 2020
From
9,861 NOK
OSL – PUS
Oslo - Busan
Sat 2 May 2020 – Mon 11 May 2020
From
9,799 NOK
OSL – PUS
Oslo - Busan
Sun 3 May 2020 – Sun 10 May 2020
From
9,799 NOK
OSL – PUS
Oslo - Busan
Mon 4 May 2020 – Sun 10 May 2020
From
9,799 NOK
OSL – PUS
Oslo - Busan
Tue 5 May 2020 – Sun 10 May 2020
From
9,861 NOK

Our cheapest flights from Oslo to Busan

OSL – PUS
Oslo - Busan
Wed 27 May 2020 – Sun 31 May 2020
From
9,799 NOK
Book now
OSL – PUS
Oslo - Busan
Sat 9 May 2020 – Sat 16 May 2020
From
9,799 NOK
Book now
OSL – PUS
Oslo - Busan
Fri 8 May 2020 – Mon 11 May 2020
From
9,799 NOK
Book now
OSL – PUS
Oslo - Busan
Wed 6 May 2020 – Sun 10 May 2020
From
9,799 NOK
Book now

Popular routes and flight deals