Search and book Oslo to Kuopio flights

Flight from
OSL,
Flight to
KUO,
Passengers
1 adult
Travel class
Economy
Departure date
Return date
Prices from

Popular flights and flight offers from Oslo to Kuopio

OSL – KUO
Oslo - Kuopio
Fri 14 Aug 2020 – Sun 23 Aug 2020
From
2,254 NOK
OSL – KUO
Oslo - Kuopio
Sat 15 Aug 2020 – Sun 23 Aug 2020
From
2,582 NOK
OSL – KUO
Oslo - Kuopio
Sun 16 Aug 2020 – Wed 26 Aug 2020
From
2,334 NOK
OSL – KUO
Oslo - Kuopio
Mon 17 Aug 2020 – Wed 26 Aug 2020
From
2,254 NOK
OSL – KUO
Oslo - Kuopio
Tue 18 Aug 2020 – Sun 23 Aug 2020
From
2,334 NOK
OSL – KUO
Oslo - Kuopio
Wed 19 Aug 2020 – Tue 25 Aug 2020
From
2,254 NOK

Our cheapest flights from Oslo to Kuopio

OSL – KUO
Oslo - Kuopio
Wed 7 Oct 2020 – Mon 12 Oct 2020
From
2,254 NOK
Book now
OSL – KUO
Oslo - Kuopio
Tue 6 Oct 2020 – Mon 12 Oct 2020
From
2,254 NOK
Book now
OSL – KUO
Oslo - Kuopio
Mon 5 Oct 2020 – Mon 12 Oct 2020
From
2,254 NOK
Book now
OSL – KUO
Oslo - Kuopio
Tue 29 Sep 2020 – Fri 2 Oct 2020
From
2,254 NOK
Book now

Popular routes and flight deals