Search and book Oslo to Bangkok flights

Your journey starts here

Round-trip price per adult from

As a leisure traveller, you must have a return or an onward ticket to another country before departure. When you transit to Thailand through more than one airport in the Schengen Area, you might need a Schengen Visa.

Popular flights and flight offers from Oslo to Bangkok

OSL – BKK
Oslo - Bangkok
Tue 28 May 2024 – Mon 3 Jun 2024
From
6,264 NOK
OSL – BKK
Oslo - Bangkok
Thu 30 May 2024 – Mon 10 Jun 2024
From
6,264 NOK
OSL – BKK
Oslo - Bangkok
Tue 21 May 2024 – Fri 24 May 2024
From
6,412 NOK
OSL – BKK
Oslo - Bangkok
Thu 23 May 2024 – Mon 3 Jun 2024
From
6,412 NOK
OSL – BKK
Oslo - Bangkok
Sun 26 May 2024 – Mon 3 Jun 2024
From
6,412 NOK
OSL – BKK
Oslo - Bangkok
Wed 12 Jun 2024 – Mon 17 Jun 2024
From
6,412 NOK

Our cheapest flights from Oslo to Bangkok

OSL – BKK
Oslo - Bangkok
Tue 28 May 2024 – Mon 3 Jun 2024
From
6,264 NOK
Book now
OSL – BKK
Oslo - Bangkok
Thu 30 May 2024 – Mon 10 Jun 2024
From
6,264 NOK
Book now
OSL – BKK
Oslo - Bangkok
Tue 21 May 2024 – Fri 24 May 2024
From
6,412 NOK
Book now
OSL – BKK
Oslo - Bangkok
Thu 23 May 2024 – Mon 3 Jun 2024
From
6,412 NOK
Book now

Popular routes and flight deals