Search and book Bergen to Stockholm flights

Your journey starts here

Finnair flies direct from Bergen to Stockholm July–October 2024 and March–July 2025.

Timetable for this route

Popular flights and flight offers from Bergen to Stockholm

BGO – BMA
Bergen - Stockholm
Wed 11 Sep 2024 – Thu 19 Sep 2024
From
1,842 NOK
BGO – BMA
Bergen - Stockholm
Wed 4 Sep 2024 – Thu 12 Sep 2024
From
1,842 NOK
BGO – BMA
Bergen - Stockholm
Tue 27 Aug 2024 – Fri 30 Aug 2024
From
1,842 NOK
BGO – BMA
Bergen - Stockholm
Wed 21 Aug 2024 – Thu 29 Aug 2024
From
1,842 NOK
BGO – BMA
Bergen - Stockholm
Tue 10 Sep 2024 – Fri 13 Sep 2024
From
1,842 NOK
BGO – BMA
Bergen - Stockholm
Fri 13 Sep 2024 – Thu 19 Sep 2024
From
1,842 NOK

Our cheapest flights from Bergen to Stockholm

BGO – BMA
Bergen - Stockholm
Wed 11 Sep 2024 – Thu 19 Sep 2024
From
1,842 NOK
Book now
BGO – BMA
Bergen - Stockholm
Wed 4 Sep 2024 – Thu 12 Sep 2024
From
1,842 NOK
Book now
BGO – BMA
Bergen - Stockholm
Tue 27 Aug 2024 – Fri 30 Aug 2024
From
1,842 NOK
Book now
BGO – BMA
Bergen - Stockholm
Wed 21 Aug 2024 – Thu 29 Aug 2024
From
1,842 NOK
Book now

Popular routes and flight deals