Search and book New York to Moscow flights

Flight from
NYC,
Flight to
MOW,
Passengers
1 adult
Travel class
Economy
Departure date
Return date
Prices from

Popular flights and flight offers from New York to Moscow

NYC – MOW
New York - Moscow
Sun 30 Aug 2020 – Fri 4 Sep 2020
From
$648
NYC – MOW
New York - Moscow
Mon 31 Aug 2020 – Thu 10 Sep 2020
From
$610
NYC – MOW
New York - Moscow
Tue 1 Sep 2020 – Thu 10 Sep 2020
From
$610
NYC – MOW
New York - Moscow
Wed 2 Sep 2020 – Thu 10 Sep 2020
From
$1,537
NYC – MOW
New York - Moscow
Thu 3 Sep 2020 – Thu 10 Sep 2020
From
$610
NYC – MOW
New York - Moscow
Fri 4 Sep 2020 – Thu 10 Sep 2020
From
$610

New York to Moscow

Wave goodbye to the Big Apple and get ready to arrive in the Russian capital when you board your flight from New York to Moscow.

Exchange the Statue of Liberty, Times Square and the Empire State Building for the Kremlin, Red Square and the Pushkin Museum, and switch Macy’s and Tiffany for GUM and Tsum. Change bagels, burgers and pretzels for dumplings, borscht and blini, and sip Russian vodka instead of Manhattan cocktails. In New York, sports fans might have been cheering at an American football match – catch an energetic game of football when in Moscow.

Both New York and Moscow have warm summers and cold winters, but check the climate before packing your case.

Flights from New York to Moscow

Finnair operates several flights between New York and Moscow each day, transiting through the Finnish capital of Helsinki. Connection times are usually fairly short and you’ll find everything you need for a comfortable and convenient stopover in one terminal building.

Flights depart from John F. Kennedy International Airport (JFK) and land at Sheremetyevo International Airport (SVO). The quickest flight from JFK to Moscow (including the stopover time) takes less than 11 hours.

There are also flights with two stopovers, transiting through London and then Helsinki.

Look for your cheap flights from New York to Moscow well in advance of your travel dates to find the best deals. Flying from New York to Moscow with Finnair is comfortable and convenient. You can enjoy authentic Nordic hospitality while in the air, as well as spacious seating and tasty cuisine. Upgrade to Nordic Business Class if you wish to benefit from even higher standards of comfort. There are convenient check-in options, including at the airport and online. Don’t forget to join the Finnair Plus loyalty scheme too for great discounts and bonuses on future flights.

Our cheapest flights from New York to Moscow

NYC – MOW
New York - Moscow
Fri 9 Oct 2020 – Wed 14 Oct 2020
From
$541
Book now
NYC – MOW
New York - Moscow
Thu 8 Oct 2020 – Sun 11 Oct 2020
From
$541
Book now
NYC – MOW
New York - Moscow
Wed 7 Oct 2020 – Tue 13 Oct 2020
From
$541
Book now
NYC – MOW
New York - Moscow
Tue 6 Oct 2020 – Sat 10 Oct 2020
From
$541
Book now

Popular routes and flight deals