Search and book Singapore to Moscow flights

Flight from
SIN,
Flight to
MOW,
Passengers
1 adult
Travel class
Economy
Departure date
Return date
Prices from

Popular flights and flight offers from Singapore to Moscow

SIN – MOW
Singapore - Moscow
Wed 1 Jul 2020 – Wed 8 Jul 2020
From
1,846 SGD
SIN – MOW
Singapore - Moscow
Thu 2 Jul 2020 – Wed 8 Jul 2020
From
1,344 SGD
SIN – MOW
Singapore - Moscow
Fri 3 Jul 2020 – Mon 13 Jul 2020
From
1,357 SGD
SIN – MOW
Singapore - Moscow
Sat 4 Jul 2020 – Mon 13 Jul 2020
From
1,120 SGD
SIN – MOW
Singapore - Moscow
Sun 5 Jul 2020 – Wed 15 Jul 2020
From
1,040 SGD
SIN – MOW
Singapore - Moscow
Tue 7 Jul 2020 – Wed 15 Jul 2020
From
1,056 SGD

Our cheapest flights from Singapore to Moscow

SIN – MOW
Singapore - Moscow
Wed 8 Jul 2020 – Wed 15 Jul 2020
From
995 SGD
Book now
SIN – MOW
Singapore - Moscow
Fri 24 Jul 2020 – Sun 2 Aug 2020
From
1,022 SGD
Book now
SIN – MOW
Singapore - Moscow
Sun 12 Jul 2020 – Tue 21 Jul 2020
From
1,025 SGD
Book now
SIN – MOW
Singapore - Moscow
Fri 10 Jul 2020 – Wed 15 Jul 2020
From
1,040 SGD
Book now

Popular routes and flight deals