Finnair Corporate programme levels

There are three membership levels in the Finnair Corporate Programme: Silver, Gold and Platinum. The higher your company’s membership level, the greater the discounts. The membership level is reviewed every six months and is defined based on the flight purchases made during the tracking period. 

Read more about the discounts in your country by clicking your own country's name below.

Austria Belgium Czech Republic Denmark Estonia
Finland France Germany Hungary Italy
Latvia Lithuania Netherlands Norway Poland
Portugal Russia Slovenia Spain Sweden
Switzerland UK      
Asia and North America
Australia* Canada* China Hong Kong India
Japan Korea Thailand USA Singapore  

*Finnair Corporate Programme is not currently available in this country.


We use cookies in order to give you a better customer experience. By continuing to browse this site, you agree to the placement of cookies on your device. For more information, please see our cookies and privacy policy, as well as the terms of use of this website.