Search and book Dublin to Seoul flights

Your journey starts here

Trip type
Round trip
From
(All)
To
(All)
Passengers and class
1
, All travel classes
Departure date
Return date
Price per adult from

Popular flights and flight offers from Dublin to Seoul

DUB – ICN
Dublin - Seoul
Wed 15 Mar 2023 – Wed 22 Mar 2023
From
€721
DUB – ICN
Dublin - Seoul
Sun 19 Feb 2023 – Wed 1 Mar 2023
From
€721
DUB – ICN
Dublin - Seoul
Sun 12 Feb 2023 – Wed 22 Feb 2023
From
€746
DUB – ICN
Dublin - Seoul
Mon 13 Mar 2023 – Wed 22 Mar 2023
From
€746
DUB – ICN
Dublin - Seoul
Sun 26 Feb 2023 – Wed 8 Mar 2023
From
€746
DUB – ICN
Dublin - Seoul
Fri 10 Mar 2023 – Wed 15 Mar 2023
From
€746

Our cheapest flights from Dublin to Seoul

DUB – ICN
Dublin - Seoul
Wed 15 Mar 2023 – Wed 22 Mar 2023
From
€721
Book now
DUB – ICN
Dublin - Seoul
Sun 19 Feb 2023 – Wed 1 Mar 2023
From
€721
Book now
DUB – ICN
Dublin - Seoul
Sun 12 Feb 2023 – Wed 22 Feb 2023
From
€746
Book now
DUB – ICN
Dublin - Seoul
Mon 13 Mar 2023 – Wed 22 Mar 2023
From
€746
Book now

Popular routes and flight deals